PDA

View Full Version : 2008 Suzuki Hayabusa Official Site


Tybalt
10-12-2007, 11:55 AM
Check it out, very pretty, besides promoting the 08Busa I am trying to figure out what direction they are going to take the site? Interactive? feedback?:umm:, however very stunning and Suzuki is backing this?

http://www.2008suzukihayabusa.com/

adamnflorida
10-12-2007, 02:14 PM
cool....nice looking site indeed..

Super Trucker
10-13-2007, 10:08 PM
Cool looking site, I'll be watching it.

Mimic
10-14-2007, 11:55 PM
I don't think suzuki is backing this site.

Warlock
10-15-2007, 06:13 AM
Check it out, very pretty, besides promoting the 08Busa I am trying to figure out what direction they are going to take the site? Interactive? feedback?:umm:, however very stunning and Suzuki is backing this?

http://www.2008suzukihayabusa.com/

I don't think suzuki is backing this site.

Mimic is right, look at the Whois of the domain registration. I phoned the number of the registrant of the domain and it goes to a motorcycle shop in Florida! Yes, the same one that has a clickable link on the "official" Busa site. What a scam!!